3rd Grade Burn – Welcome to My Wasteland (2017)

3rd Grade Burn - Welcome to My Wasteland (2017)

Artist: 3rd Grade Burn
Album: Welcome to My Wasteland
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. First Step
02. Psycho
03. Against the Wall
04. Inner Rage
05. Face to Face
06. Whore
07. Welcome to My Wasteland
08. Get Up
09. In Shades
10. Reload
11. Believe
12. Make It
13. You Can’t Break Me
14. Built to Last

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *