A Somerset Parade – Against All Odds (2017)

A Somerset Parade - Against All Odds (2017)

Artist: A Somerset Parade
Album: Against All Odds
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Pop-Punk
Country: Australia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Against All Odds
02. Ruins of This Empire
03. Closure
04. Statelines
05. Truth in Lies (feat. Lukas Mantsch)
06. Jaded
07. Take My Crown
08. Tidal Waves
09. Raise Your Glass (feat. Mitchell Chamberlain)
10. Hour Glass
11. Information Age
12. One Way Out
13. Still Addicted
14. Last Word

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *