Aberrant Apostle – Fregoli Delusion (2017)

Aberrant Apostle - Fregoli Delusion (2017)

Artist: Aberrant Apostle
Album: Fregoli Delusion
Genre: Industrial Metal / Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Indecision
02. Systematic Failure
03. Fatal Attraction
04. Overdose
05. Negative Game
06. Magnum Opus
07. Deceiver
08. Coma White
09. Endlessly
10. Faithless
11. The Hills
12. Original Sin

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *