After Eternity – The Leap of Pain (2017)

After Eternity - The Leap of Pain (2017)

Artist: After Eternity
Album: The Leap of Pain
Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Genesis
02. Addicted
03. Perennial Euphoria
04. Drifting
05. Legacy
06. False Innocence
07. When Death Fails
08. Flawless Silence
09. United

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *