Air Raid – Across the Line (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Air Raid - Across the Line (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Artist: Air Raid
Album: Across the Line (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hold the Flame
02. Line of Danger
03. Aiming for the Sky
04. Cold as Ice
05. Entering the Zone Zero
06. Hell and Back
07. Northern Light
08. Raid or Die
09. Black Dawn
10. A Blade in the Dark (Re-Recorded) (Bonus Track)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *