Alex Sevigny – Divine Mortality (2017)

Alex Sevigny - Divine Mortality (2017)

Artist: Alex Sevigny
Album: Divine Mortality
Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Arrival Of Higher Beings
02. Unwritten
03. Darkness Consumes, Inevitable
04. Illogical Entities
05. Death of Gods
06. Desperate, Illuminate
07. Catching My Breath, An Escape
08. Grasping Mortality, Relinquishing Divinity

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *