Ancorae – My Origin (2017)

Ancorae - My Origin (2017)

Artist: Ancorae
Album: My Origin
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fast Forward
02. My Origin
03. Through Shambles
04. Behind the Sands
05. Tempest on My Sea
06. Song 6
07. Fences
08. My Nothingness
09. In My Veins
10. Hells Gate
11. Safe Yourself
12. No Remedy

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *