And There Will Be Blood – Obitus (2017)

And There Will Be Blood - Obitus (2017)

Artist: And There Will Be Blood
Album: Obitus
Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hell Is Open
02. These Numbers Blur
03. Belial
04. Orphan
05. Rotten
06. Pages of Misery
07. The Three Beggars
08. Last Breath
09. Blackness
10. The Sun

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *