Ankhy – Prologue (2017)

Ankhy - Prologue (2017)

Artist: Ankhy
Album: Prologue
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Helius (The City of Sunrise)
02. Lunius (The City of Shadows)
03. Ways to Oblivion
04. In the Name of Gold
05. Slave to the Gold
06. Unleash the Serpents
07. You Make Your Maker
08. War of the Gods
09. All Men Must Die
10. Prometheus
11. Prologue of the Last Dark Age

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *