Annadefka – Tears of Steel (2017)

Annadefka - Tears of Steel (2017)

Artist: Annadefka
Album: Tears of Steel
Genre: Melodic Metal / Metalcore
Country: Austria
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Call for Vengeance
02. Changing Blood
03. Dishonerd Life
04. Lost Memories
05. Fading Brother
06. Family Affairs
07. Insanity
08. Dreamland
09. S.O.Y.A
10. Anthem

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *