Arcadea – Arcadea (2017)

Arcadea - Arcadea (2017)

Artist: Arcadea
Album: Arcadea
Genre: Psychedelic Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Army of Electrons
2. Gas Giant
3. Rings of Saturn
4. Neptune Moons
5. Infinite End
6. Electromagnetic
7. Motion of Planets
8. The Pull of Invisible Strings
9. Through the Eye of Pisces
10. Worlds Can Go On
11. Magnificent Facade

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *