Arteries – This Will Destroy Us (2017)

Arteries - This Will Destroy Us (2017)

Artist: Arteries
Album: This Will Destroy Us
Genre: Djent / Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Conversation Killer
02. Year of the Snake
03. Prisoners
04. Manipulator
05. Father of Lies
06. Blunderbuss
07. Against the Grain
08. Black Teeth
09. This Will Destroy Us
10. Paper Castles

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *