At Dawn’s Edge – Through Glass Eyes (2017)

At Dawn's Edge - Through Glass Eyes (2017)

Artist: At Dawn’s Edge
Album: Through Glass Eyes
Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Where Do I Begin? (Intro)
2. If Ghosts Were Men
3. Sightless
4. Venus’s Rapture
5. Dangerous Excuses
6. Cálida Brisa (Interlude)
7. Amorina
8. Nightmare Reality
9. Utter
10. From the Ashes
11. Evil Flamingo
12. Forgotten Isle
13. Dead Ashore We Lay (Bonus Track)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *