Atomçk – Every Room In Britain (2017)

Atomçk - Every Room In Britain (2017)

Artist: Atomçk
Album: Every Room In Britain
Genre: Grindcore
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Rot Induction
02. Full Of Sell
03. Fuck Off Back To London
04. Back Office Savings
05. Preston Slayer Fans
06. Young Professionals
07. Every Room
08. Community Payback
09. Bare Minimum Customer Service
10. Robot Cannibal
11. Misery Trance
12. Waiting For Junko
13. Two Grand Bro
14. Glass Floor
15. Pro Area
16. Micro Aggressions
17. Self Defeater
18. Purged
19. Another Nails In The Coffins
20. Fastard
21. Anguish Champions

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *