Atrium – Static Evolution (2017)

Atrium - Static Evolution (2017)

Artist: Atrium
Album: Static Evolution
Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ouvertüre
02. The Difference of One
03. Perfecting The Obsession
04. Façade
05. Solace and Serenity
06. Hapax
07. Vast As The Sky
08. Bliss Is Ignorance
09. Truth Among Enemies
10. Versatile Theory
11. Obsession: Endless Circle
12. Fermata

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *