Aweigh – The Condemned (2017)

Aweigh - The Condemned (2017)

Artist: Aweigh
Album: The Condemned
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Atrophy
02. Surrealist
03. Betray Me
04. Weep
05. Forged
06. Silent Planet
07. Edda
08. Kodiak
09. Revolt
10. The Condemned

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *