Ball Noir – Lost Serenades (2017)

Ball Noir - Lost Serenades (2017)

Artist: Ball Noir
Album: Lost Serenades
Genre: Folk Metal
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Cage of Eden (Andro)
02. Time Marches On (Cercle)
03. Shaking Ground (Scottish)
04. Never Again (Waltz)
05. Drifting (Suite Plinn)
06. Opus 38 (Hanterdro)
07. The Veil (Mazurka)
08. The Other (Andro)
09. After the Storm (Polska)
10. Let Them Dance (Jigue)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *