Bitter Heart – Rotten (2018)

Bitter Heart - Rotten (2018)

Artist: Bitter Heart
Album: Rotten
Genre: Stoner Rock / Hard Rock
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Heartless
02. Kill Your Dreams
03. She Kills Me More
04. Rotten
05. Grave Digger
06. Lose Myself
07. Psychopathic Evil Woman from Hell
08. Dense Motherfucker Little Piece of Shit
09. Cosmic Orgasmic
10. Beyond Omega (From the Caves to the Cosmos)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *