Blaas of Glory – Blaas of Glory – Live (2017)

Blaas of Glory - Blaas of Glory - Live (2017)

Artist: Blaas of Glory
Album: Blaas of Glory – Live
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ace of Spades
02. I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll
03. Poison
04. I Was Made for Loving You
05. Sweet Child O’ Mine
06. Here I Go Again
07. Whole Lotta Rosie
08. The Boys Are Back in Town
09. Fat Bottomed Girls
10. Wind of Change
11. The Final Countdown
12. March

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *