Black Turpentine – Failure (2017)

Black Turpentine - Failure (2017)

Artist: Black Turpentine
Album: Failure
Genre: Chaotic Hardcore
Country: France
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Failure
02. Old Schemes
03. The Masses
04. Intermission
05. City Lights
06. Dark Circle
07. No Fucking Clue
08. In The Arms Of Pain
09. No Sense At All
10. Child From The Tide

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *