Blue Dawn – Edge of Chaos (2017)

Blue Dawn - Edge of Chaos (2017)

Artist: Blue Dawn
Album: Edge of Chaos
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Presence
02. Sex
03. The Perfect Me
04. Serpent’s Tongue
05. Dancing on the Edge of Chaos
06. Wandering Mist
07. Black Trees
08. Burst of Life
09. Sorrows of the Moon
10. Baal’s Demise
11. Unwanted Love

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *