Bobaflex – Eloquent Demons (2017)

Bobaflex - Eloquent Demons (2017)

Artist: Bobaflex
Album: Eloquent Demons
Genre: Nu Metal / Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Eloquent Demons (Intro)
2. I Am a Nightmare
3. Long Time Coming
4. Say What You Will
5. Lights Out
6. Real Sadness
7. Off With Your Head
8. Moon and the Shadows
9. Hey You
10. Reckless

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *