Boxerpants – Come Back (2017)

Boxerpants - Come Back (2017)

Artist: Boxerpants
Album: Come Back
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: Malaysia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Hingga Fajar Sirna
03. Hilang
04. Coz Now I Know
05. Hati Yang Terasingkan
06. Untuk Penguasa
07. Nisanmu
08. Satu Semua Bersama
09. Jeritan Untuk Tuhan
10. We Are the Fucking Fighter
11. Come Back
12. Kita Lawan
13. Story End
14. Terbitnya Sang Fajar
15. Outro

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *