Brothers of Metal – Prophecy of Ragnarök (2017)

Brothers of Metal - Prophecy of Ragnarök (2017)

Artist: Brothers of Metal
Album: Prophecy of Ragnarök
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Death of the God of Light
02. Son of Odin
03. Prophecy of Ragnarök
04. Defenders of Valhalla
05. Concerning Norns
06. Yggdrasil
07. Tyr
08. Siblings of Metal
09. Gods of War
10. Freya
11. The Mead Song
12. Sleipnir
13. Fire Blood and Steel
14. We Believe in Metal

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *