Buried Realm – The Ichor Carcinoma (2017)

Buried Realm - The Ichor Carcinoma (2017)

Artist: Buried Realm
Album: The Ichor Carcinoma
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Portal
02. The Ichor Carcinoma
03. AAsphyxiation’s Lullaby
04. Through These Darkened Halls
05. Apeiron I: The Legacy
06. On Serpent Soil
07. Apeiron II: Global Dreamer
08. Unscrupulous
09. Hidden Chapter
10. Superspell

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *