Chains over Razors – Crown The Villain (2017)

Chains over Razors - Crown The Villain (2017)

Artist: Chains over Razors
Album: Crown The Villain
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Center Line Of A Lie
02. 2020 (Silence Of The Moonlight)
03. Damnation
04. Devil’s Eyes
05. Subtle Words
06. Live It Loud
07. Angel To Save
08. Promises Of War
09. The Run
10. Letters Of Twelve
11. Monster
12. 7 Years
13. Only God Can Judge Me
14. Angel To Save (Acoustic Version)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *