Chaoseum – First Step to Hell (2018)

Chaoseum - First Step to Hell (2018)

Artist: Chaoseum
Album: First Step to Hell
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Lilith
2. Don’t Waste Your Time
3. Crawling In the Dirt
4. Blue Scorpion
5. First Step to Hell
6. F T S
7. New Dawn (Instrumental)
8. Kill or Be Killed
9. Devil’s Wedding
10. Rock Rock
11. Between Two Lives (Instrumental)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *