Chon – Homey (2017)

Chon - Homey (2017)

Artist: Chon
Album: Homey
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Sleepy Tea
2. Waterslide
3. Berry Streets (feat. GoYama)
4. No Signal
5. Checkpoint
6. Nayhoo (feat. Masego & Lophile)
7. Here and There
8. The Space
9. Feel This Way (feat. Giraffage)
10. Continue?
11. Glitch (feat. ROM)
12. Wave Bounce

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *