Chris Rea – Road Songs for Lovers (2017)

Chris Rea - Road Songs for Lovers (2017)

Artist: Chris Rea
Album: Road Songs for Lovers
Genre: Classic Rock / Blues Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Happy on the Road
02. Nothing Left Behind
03. Road Songs for Lovers
04. Money
05. Two Lost Souls
06. Rock My Soul
07. Moving On
08. The Road Ahead
09. Last Train
10. Angel of Love
11. Breaking Point
12. Beautiful

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *