Claim the Throne – On Desolate Plains (2017)

Claim the Throne - On Desolate Plains (2017)

Artist: Claim the Throne
Album: On Desolate Plains
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Folk Metal
Country: Australia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fury Entwined
02. On Desolate Plains
03. Spirit of Fire
04. Mantra
05. Where Night Passed and Sunlight Shone
06. Silence Beckoning
07. Windfall
08. This Agony Endured
09. My Dying Throes
10. Everblade
11. Harbinger, Scavenger
12. Of Creation

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *