Coldspell – A New World Arise (2017)

Coldspell - A New World Arise (2017)

Artist: Coldspell
Album: A New World Arise
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Forevermore
2. Call of the Wild
3. It Hurts
4. Miles Away
5. Signs
6. Love Me Like You Do
7. This Is Me
8. Get to the Top
9. Wait Until Tomorrow
10. Losing My Mind
11. Just One Night
12. A New World Arise
13. 13 Signs (Acoustic Bonus)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *