Comeback Kid – Outsider (2017)

Comeback Kid - Outsider (2017)

Artist: Comeback Kid
Album: Outsider
Genre: Hardcore
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Outsider
2. Surrender Control
3. Absolute (ft. Devin Townsend)
4. Hell of a Scene
5. Somewhere, Somehow
6. Consumed the Vision (ft. Chris Cresswell)
7. I’ll Be That
8. Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause)
9. Blindspot
10. Livid, I’m Prime
11. Recover
12. Throw That Stone
13. Moment in Time (ft. Northcote)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *