Cønstantine – Esthesia (2017)

Cønstantine - Esthesia (2017)

Artist: Cønstantine
Album: Esthesia
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Kill The Tape
2. Skygrave
3. In Fading Light
4. Deep Inside
5. Human Veil
6. Mirror Madness
7. Narratives
8. Dragon
9. Collective Harmony
10. Release Rebirth

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *