Cortez – The Depths Below (2017)

Cortez - The Depths Below (2017)

Artist: Cortez
Album: The Depths Below
Genre: Stoner Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. All Gone Wrong
02. Poor And Devoid
03. Walk Through Fire (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. I)
04. The Citadel (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. II)
05. Blood Of Heirs (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. III)
06. To The Skies
07. Kill Your Ghosts
08. Dead Channel
09. Orison

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *