Darling Waste – The Skeleton Key (2017)

Darling Waste - The Skeleton Key (2017)

Artist: Darling Waste
Album: The Skeleton Key
Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Preludes And Nocturnes
02. Sing Along Time
03. I Am The Villain
04. How To Avoid Large Ships
05. Hurt Before
06. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
07. Grand Guignol
08. Hearts & Daggers
09. Shattered/Divine
10. Dead At 27
11. Same Old Song
12. Etheric Revenants

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *