Dead Memory – Welcome To My Fairytale (2017)

Dead Memory - Welcome To My Fairytale (2017)

Artist: Dead Memory
Album: Welcome To My Fairytale
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Behind Enemy Lines
03. Red Light Show
04. Welcome To My Fairytale
05. Sleepless
06. Infected
07. Friday Night
08. Last Train Home
09. Born To Fly
10. What I Am
11. Take Me To Neverland
12. Unbreakable
13. Blackstar

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *