Dead World Reclamation – Sentient (2017)

Dead World Reclamation - Sentient (2017)

Artist: Dead World Reclamation
Album: Sentient
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Before Creation
02. Spectrality
03. Inorganic Birth
04. Sentient
05. Witness
06. He Who Radiates Darkness
07. The Darkest Vigil
08. Godless
09. Monarchs of Naught
10. Winter of Existence (feat. Ryan Knight)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *