Deaf Earplugs – Godheads (2017)

Deaf Earplugs - Godheads (2017)

Artist: Deaf Earplugs
Album: Godheads
Genre: Alternative Metal / Alternative Rock / Nu Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Intro
2. This Sound
3. The Move
4. My Creation
5. We Are Young (Radio Edit)
6. Kil Mr. Devil
7. Godheads
8. Moringa
9. First Trip
10. New Perspective
11. No Way Back
12. Giving It Up For Love

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *