Demoria – I Offered Silence (2017)

Demoria - I Offered Silence (2017)

Artist: Demoria
Album: I Offered Silence
Genre: Death’n’Roll
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Wm14n Overload (Intro)
02. I Offered Silence
03. Hammerface Smasher
04. Let Me In
05. Seven Years
06. Endlessness
07. Sun Moon Stars
08. Jeffman
09. Hate Is All Around
10. Hell Is Frozen Over
11. Once in a Lifetime
12. War
13. Sick of It All (Outro)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *