Dharma Kings – T-Minus Zero (2018)

Dharma Kings - T-Minus Zero (2018)

Artist: Dharma Kings
Album: T-Minus Zero
Genre: Alternative Rock / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1.The Warlock
2.Bleed Me
3.Sunshine Methadone Clinic
4.Johnny On The Spot
5.Automatic Samurai
7.So Far Away
8.Sunshine Methadone Clinic (Live)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *