Dimitris Kiortsis – Roller Coaster (2017)

Dimitris Kiortsis - Roller Coaster (2017)

Artist: Dimitris Kiortsis
Album: Roller Coaster
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Rocket to Pluto
02. Riding Free
03. Deadly Sweet
04. Roller Coaster
05. Die Tonight
06. She’s Expensive
07. The Owl
08. We’ll Meet Again on the Next Sunny Day
09. Stairway to Hell (Highway to Heaven)
10. Katya

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *