Dirty D’Sire – We Own The Night (2017)

Dirty D'Sire - We Own The Night (2017)

Artist: Dirty D’Sire
Album: We Own The Night
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Bright Light
2. Someone
3. This Is Goodbye
4. We Own The Night
5. Home Again
6. Dead On The Inside
7. Deep Red Lips
8. Sorry For The Mess
9. You Want Me To Lose
10. When Itґs Me & You
11. Just A Lie
12. Not Even In Your Dreams

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *