Dragon Steel – A Far Away Land (2017)

Dragon Steel - A Far Away Land (2017)

Artist: Dragon Steel
Album: A Far Away Land
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Sword in the Stone
02. Far Away Land
03. Glorious
04. Enemy Unknown
05. Kingdom
06. War Never Changes
07. Elven King
08. Dragons Lair
09. Crimson Sky
10. Guardians of Lothlorien
11. Slay Every Last Demon

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *