Drakkar – Diabolical Empathy (2017)

Drakkar - Diabolical Empathy (2017)

Artist: Drakkar
Album: Diabolical Empathy
Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Belgium
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Arrival
02. Rose Hall’s Great House
03. Stigmata
04. The Witches Dance
05. Plague or Cholera
06. Stay With Me
07. Lucifero Moderno
08. The Nine Circles of Hell
09. Evil Below
10. The Endless Way
11. West Allis
12. Hitchhicking of Pain
13. Opening Towards the End

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *