Dreams of Agony – A Forgotten Tale (2017)

Dreams of Agony - A Forgotten Tale (2017)

Artist: Dreams of Agony
Album: A Forgotten Tale
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Spain
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Prologue Of Decay
02. The Crown Of Fate
03. Renascence
04. The Moon Spell
05. Tears of Oblivion
06. The Awakening of Chaos
07. The Other Half
08. Swords Rise
09. A Broken Throne
10. Vengeance’s Epilogue

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *