Eden’s Lie – Open Your Eyes (2017)

Eden's Lie - Open Your Eyes (2017)

Artist: Eden’s Lie
Album: Open Your Eyes
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Crossfire
2. Change
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Hurt
5. Next Move
6. Faithfully
7. Bitter Inside
8. Aligned
9. Face of an Angel
10. It’s Not You
11. Go
12. Stand by Me
13. Hurt (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *