ElderSkald – I : Born of Shadows (2017)

ElderSkald - I : Born of Shadows (2017)

Artist: ElderSkald
Album: I : Born of Shadows
Genre: Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Convergence
02. The Beginning of the End Part II
03. Sacred Grove – Requiem
04. Vale of Shadow
05. Inherit Death
06. Season of Sin
07. Evil Inside
08. What Would Have Been
09. Duel Nature
10. The Price of Freedom
11. Redemption
12. Fade From Memory (Epilogue)
13. Traveller of Askaria (FF6 Theme)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *