Electric Six – How Dare You (2017)

Electric Six - How Dare You (2017)

Artist: Electric Six
Album: How Dare You
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Chicken Wine
2. Arrive Alive
3. She’s A Forgery
4. The Hotel Mary Chang
5. Sex With Somebody
6. Dark Politics
7. How Dare You
8. The Chimes Of Titus
9. The Loveliest Man In Town
10. Hatchet Man
11. Nightwaves
12. Routine Cocooning
13. A Quiet Man

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *