Emil Bulls – Kill Your Demons (2017)

Emil Bulls - Kill Your Demons (2017)

Artist: Emil Bulls
Album: Kill Your Demons
Genre: Nu Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

CD 1:
1. Kill Your Demons
2. The Ninth Wave
3. Black Flags (Over Planet Earth)
4. Miss Magnetic
5. Once and for All
6. The Anatomy of Fear
7. Mt. Madness
8. Euphoria
9. In Any Case Maybe
10. Gone Dark
11. Levels and Scales
12. Winterblood (The Sequel)
13. Dressed in Flames
14. Arise Dear Spring

CD 2:
15. Kill Your Demons (Instrumental)
16. The Ninth Wave (Instrumental)
17. Black Flags (Over Planet Earth) (Instrumental)
18. Miss Magnetic (Instrumental)
19. Once and for All (Instrumental)
20. The Anatomy of Fear (Instrumental)
21. Mt. Madness (Instrumental)
22. Euphoria (Instrumental)
23. In Any Case Maybe (Instrumental)
24. Gone Dark (Instrumental)
25. Levels and Scales (Instrumental)
26. Winterblood (The Sequel) (Instrumental)
27. Dressed in Flames (Instrumental)
28. Arise Dear Spring (Instrumental)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *