Emperor Guillotine – Emperor Guillotine(2017)

Emperor Guillotine - Emperor Guillotine(2017)

Artist: Emperor Guillotine
Album: Emperor Guillotine
Genre: Stoner Metal / Doom Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Entrance of Emperor Guillotine
02. The Sailor on the Seas of Fate
03. Sea of Dust
04. The Oak and the Ram
05. Ursa Minor
06. Unleash the Nucleon!
07. Witch Mountain
08. The Bastille
09. The Unearthly
10. I Shall Conquer in the End!

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *